Home Events Course 5 – Canadian Fire Alarm System

Course 5 – Canadian Fire Alarm System

Course 5 – The Canadian Fire Alarm System: Application

The OEL is working with the Health & Safety Management College to host instructor-led, in-person* classes for the Canadian Fire Alarm Association Technician Training Courses. 

*If regulations allow. If it is not feasible for classes to be held in person, classes will be held online again. Please make a note of the alternative dates if classes must be held online.


Course 5 will take place on the following Saturdays and Sundays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (all sessions must be attended for training):

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021

*Alternative dates for webinar, if in-person instruction is not feasible, sessions will be shorter and over more days*
Saturdays and Sundays from 8 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022

Date

Nov 20 2021
Expired!

Time

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location

Monte Carlo Inn & Suites
7255 Warden Avenue, Markham, Ontario L3R 1B4

Contact

OEL
Email
league@oel.org
Shopping Cart