Home Events Course 1 – Canadian Fire Alarm System (only online)

Course 1 – Canadian Fire Alarm System (only online)

Course 1 – The Canadian Fire Alarm System: An Overview

The OEL is working with the Health & Safety Management College to host instructor-led, in-person* classes for the Canadian Fire Alarm Association Technician Training Courses. 

These courses will take place online on select Tuesdays and Thursdays in January/February 2022. (If you are interested in taking the hybrid in person & online courses for February 2022, please click here)


Course 1 will take place Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.(all sessions must be attended for training):

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 01 2022

Time

7:00 am - 10:00 pm

More Info

Purchase Course

Contact

OEL
Email
league@oel.org
Purchase Course
Shopping Cart